Zlatan, Mayorkun And Dremo Feature On E Cool’s New Single, ‘Onome’

This is E Cool’s second single in 2020.

Date: July 10, 2020

Song Title: Onome

Artist: E Cool features Mayorkun, Zlatan and Dremo

Genre: Afrobeat

Producer: TBA

Video Director: TBA

Label: TBA

You can play the song below;

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: